The new board members

After the General Assembly the elected board is now rolling and starting to work on the different projects. Those are on making competitions more fair, with more antidoping, but also more accessibility and equity and equality of opportunities. Also working on how trail running stakeholders should work in preserving the ecosystems and environment where we run. As well as other projects to help athletes to ensure their professional life as athletes.

Those projects are carried on by the Association in different working groups with trail runners and lead by the members of the board:

Francesco Puppi
Pascal Egli 
Kaytlyn Gerbin 
Corrine Malcolm 
Pau Capell
Frédéric Tranchand 
Eszter Csillag

Blog at